Dextra Star Stable

2015-07-03
23:42:27

Fan letters

I do realize that I'm sounding a bit negative, but I just wanted to say I get wonderful fan mail every day. I just decide not to post them because of privacy reasons. I hope this girl doesn't mind but it was so beautiful. It's in Swedish but I will translate;
 
Melissa Crazypie
Hi!! <3 I just wanted to say that I love your videos so much! You are so funny and talented with what you do I just can't describe it!! :D

I haven't been following you for that long but I got stuck immediatly when I saw your channel! Your videos looks so good and you edit so well! <3
You seem like a wonderful person and I admire you alot!
I would love to meet you some day :D
Have an awesome day! Hugs <3 //Melissa :D
 
Also I just want to say I answer EVERY single mail I get in sso :3
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: