Dextra Star Stable

2015-06-04
15:56:00

Stalking psychopaths

Why I can't even play Star Stable sometimes. Stalkers/crazed fans.
I was doing chores in the Jarlaheim stables and this girl started jumping in me over and over. Not saying a thing. I asked her to stop. She asked if I was recording
 
(she obviously wanted to be shown in a video but here she goes, showing her here!)
 
People say hi alot to me so didn't think much more of it. But she kept following me.
 
.....
 
 
I asked her why she was following me.
 
No answer she just kept going ....
 
She once again asked if we could be friends. i once again said I do not accept friend requests on this server because I get too many and it would be rude to the ones I do not accept.
 
I also begged her to stop following me. 
 
And then the spam group invites from her and her friends started ....
 
I'm saying "If you do not stop spamming me (with friend and group invites) I will have to ignore you.
 
The first girl. She does not respect ANYTHING I'm saying.
 
Her friend...
 
Still following me and spamming me with invites.
 
 
Her friend ....
 
She sais "can we be friends" and I say no, I do not accept friend requests on this server anymore. i'm sorry.
 
ignoring her.
 
Friend invite and group invite from the same person. ...
THAT I ALREADY ASKED NICLEY TO LEAVE ME ALONE!
 
Can't stand it... I just want to level :( ignoring ...
 
OH COME ON!
 
ignoring...
 
 
 
Asking again to stop the spam or I will have to ignore...
I noticed they were friends here since the're in the same group.
 
Another ignore ...
 
BUT
 
Even if you ignore someone. They can still spam you with group invites.
 
THANK YOU FOR RUINING MY GAMEPLAY.
 
 
I asked nicley so many times and was reasonable but nothing got through t othese people.
 
And also. PLEASE PLEEEEEASE comment something mean on this blog because even if you comment as anonymous I get your IP. Wich means I can see exactly where you live and go to the police and press charges. Go ahead. Comment. PLEASE.
 
 
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn: Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:  
Bloggadress:  
Kommentar: